Warrior Boys Basketball Schedule - Game Times are JV Start Times Varsity Immediately Following - HOME GAMES IN RED
Please Note Schedule Subject to Change - Please check CV District website for official schedule.

Thr., Dec. 4
5:30pm
Greene Tournament
Sat., Dec. 6
TBD
Greene Tournament
Fri., Dec. 12
5:30pm
@ Owego HS
Tue., Dec. 16
6:00pm
SUSQUEHANNA VALLEY HS
Fri., Dec. 19
6:00pm
NORWICH HS
Fri., Dec. 26
TBD
VVS Tournament
Sat., Dec. 27
TBD
VVS Tournament
Wed., Jan. 7
6:00pm
CHENANGO FORKS HS
Sat., Jan. 10
6:15pm
ONEONTA HS
Tue., Jan. 13
6:00pm
@ Seton CC HS
Fri., Jan. 16
6:00pm
JOHNSON CITY HS
Wed., Jan. 21
5:30pm
@ Windsor HS
Fri., Jan. 23
6:00pm
@ Oneonta HS
Fri., Jan. 30
6:00pm
DRYDEN HS
Wed., Feb. 3
6:00pm
@ Chenango Forks HS
Fri., Feb. 6
6:00pm
@ Norwich HS
Fri., Feb. 13
6:00pm
WINDSOR HS

CVAC Membership & Warrior Pass

2016-2017 Warrior Passes are available when becoming a member of the CVAC.
Different levels of passes are avilable including Family, Single, and Senior Citizen Levels.
Simply click on the enrollment form below, mail in your form and your Warrior Passes will be mailed to you.

Family Membership - 2 Adults & Up To 4 Students $40.00
Two Pack - 1 Adult & 1 Student or 2 Adults $30.00
Single Adult Membership $20.00
Student Membership $15.00
Senior Citizen Membership $10.00
Traditional Membership - No Pass $15.00
Enroll Now
(.pdf, 250kb)

Boys Basketball News

Boys Varsity Take Section 4 Class B Title Game vs Whitney Point : Head to NYS Playoffs

The CV Boys held off the Whitney Point Eagles 50-36 at the Floyd L. Maines Veterens Memorial Arena Saturday evening.
The CV Boys head to Colgate University this weekend to take on the Section 3 Class B Champs - Westhill.

Good Luck CV Boys!

2014 Boys Soccer Roster

2014 Boys Varsity Basketball Roster

Player No. Player Name Grade / Position
3 Caleb Hertzog Jr./ G
4 Ryan Phillips Jr. / G
5 Brian Cox Sr. / G
12 Nick Ehrensbeck Jr. / G
15 Bill Eccleston Jr. G
20 Owen Klepfer Jr. / F
21 Zach Vela Jr. / G
22 Jake Hertzog Sr. / G
23 Mark Mullins Jr. / G
32 Kolby Ross Sr. / F
33 Asaad Murrend Jr. / F
44 Gavin Wolcott Jr. / F
2014 Boys Soccer Roster - Junior Varsity

2014 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball Roster

Player No. Player Name Grade
2 Matt Cole Soph
3 Matt Molesky Soph
4 Zack Sole Fr.
5 Pat Giblin Fr.
12 Pat Buchinsky Fr.
20 Ziggy Hill Fr.
21 Bobby Gross Soph
32 Alex Irving Soph
33 Nate Corey Soph
34 Jeff Worden Soph
42 Jackson Retzlaff Fr.
44 Kevin Grady Soph
52 Jeremiah Hines Soph
55 Joe Testani Fr.